The New LoFi

Ten Years

Midnight Snack

Screen Shot 2016-11-13 at 18.15.26

Midnight Snack is a five-piece band based out of Asheville, North Carolina. Jack Victor sings behind the drums while Mike Johnson and Zack Kardon weave melodies on the guitars. Peter Brownlee contributes the bass and Katie Richter sings and plays trumpet.

Check out their latest single “Magic” for some laid back indie.

Midnight Snack – Magic