The New LoFi

Ten Years

May 2017 Mixtape


The New LoFi monthly mixtape is an hour-long mix covering all of the music posted to the blog last month. Want to be cooler than all your friends with the latest tracks from artists you’ve never heard of? This is the mix you need to listen to.

Learn more about each artist by clicking on the track title in the playlist below. You can also download the whole mix by right clicking on the title of the podcast and selecting “Save As…”

…or just stream the mix below:

[audio:|titles=TNLF 2017 May Mixtape]

TNLF 2017 May Mixtape

  1. Joy Downer – Stranger Places (-42:15)
  2. Family Friends – Look The Other Way (-38:38)
  3. Slowdive – Sugar For The Pill (-35:35)
  4. Bobby Uzóma – Alone (-31:57)
  5. Simple Man – Hydroplane (-28:47)
  6. KOWL – Struggle Pt. 1 (Fake Money Remix) (-23:55)
  7. Lea Santee – Rollin’ (-18:35)
  8. Melanie Martinez – Soap (NEO NOIR REMIX) (-15:30)
  9. DROELOE – See Through Me (-11:55)
  10. Anna Lunoe, Valentino Khan, & Wuki – Bullseye (-8:42)
  11. Maria Chiara Argirò – The Fall Dance (In A Sleeping Mood remix) (-5:15)