The New LoFi

Ten Years

The House Moguls

Labor Day is upon us. Electric Zoo is whispering to us from the weekend. it all adds up to an opportunity to start raving.

Here is over an hour of raving house music from The House Moguls. If you like what you hear, give them some love on the facebook.

[audio: Show Vol 26.mp3|titles=The House Moguls – The Show Vol. 26]
The House Moguls – The Show Vol. 26

1. Jesse Garcia Feat. Corey Andrew “Love Me Now” Peter Horrevorts
+Mousse T “Horney” Acapella
2. Enzo Siffredi “Out Door Party”
+Candi Station “You Got The Love” Acapella
3. No Pop Star “Bubble” Fapples Remix
4.Aad Mouthaan “Polo Cin Cabeza” Joey Suki Remix
5. David Penn & DJ Chus “Will I” Feat. Concha Bulka – Mahew Codek Remix
6. DJ Funka delic Feat. Beauriche “Spank”
+ Nadler Claew, DJ Lew Feat. Marcella Woods “Let Me Love You For Tonight” Acapella
7. Goldfish “Soundtracks & Comeback” Fedde Le Grand
8. Junior Sanchez Feat. Karmen “I Believe”
9. DJ Fresh “Louder” Hardwell Remix
10. Gregory Klosman & Promiseland “Endless”
11. Swanky Tunes “Feel The Same” Daddys Groove & Axwell Remix
12. Hardwell “Encoded”
+ Blackbox “Everybody” Acapella
13. Dirty South & Thomas Gold Feat. Kate Elsworth “Alive”
14. Ralph Good & Polina Griffith “SOS”
15. Avicii “Fade Into Darkness”
16. DJ Antonie “All We Need” The House Moguls Remix