The New LoFi

Ten Years

Chillwave Wednesday CVII


Chillwave Wednesday is a semi-weekly shortlist of chill music from around the internet.

PS: The chill is also now available on Spotify. See all of the tracks posted to Chillwave Wednesday each week on Spotify here:

This week’s playlist

  1. ODESZA – How Did I Get Here
  2. MLiR – A2 People
  3. SOFI TUKKER – Moon Tattoo
  4. Saux – Save The World
  5. Amber Mark – Monsoon (Feat Mia Mark)
  6. NEIKED – Sexual
  7. Techtonic – So You Say
  8. Kllo – Walls To Build
  9. Kraak & Smaak – Stumble (feat. Parcels)
  10. FYFE – Better Man (Feat. Peter Gregson & Iskra String Quartet)