The New LoFi

Ten Years

Fresh Friday Mix: Goldfish

The Fresh Friday Mix is back with the South African duo, Goldfish. They’ve put together a mixtape of songs which inspired them as they we roadtripping across America while on tour with JackLNDN. The mix includes unreleased exclusives, mashups, and GoldFish dance floor favourites.

Roadtrippin And GoldFishin Mixtape

1. Bittersweet Emotion by @JackLNDN feat. Josh Tobias (UNRELEASED!)
2. Drinkee (Addal Remix) by Sofi Tukker
3. Man Gone by Tube and Burger @Tubeandburger
4. Riders on the Storm by The Doors vs Burn by David Mayer (GoldFish Mashup)
5. Three second memory by Goldfish vs Always like this by Andhim (GoldFish Mashup)
6. Innerbloom (H.O.S.H. Remix) by Rüfüs
7. Wine & Chocolates (Andhim Remix) by Theophilus London
8. My iPhone is talking to me by Lars Wickinger vs Boy Boy Boy by Andhim (Goldfish Mashup)
9. Feeling Good (Jade Blue Bootleg) by Nina Simone
10. Passenger by Slaptop featuring Will Fraker
11. Roadkill by @EDX (Ibiza Sunrise Remix)
12. Empire by @Watermät
13. Like it or not (@JorisVoorn Remix) by @BobMoses