The New LoFi

Ten Years

Arcade Fire From The Suburbs to MSG

Arcade Fire will take the stage with special guests Spoon at Madison Square Garden on Wednesday, August 4th and Thursday, August 5th. For those not lucky enough to get tickets, the August 5th show will be streamed live here at 10 PM EST. The Unstaged live stream is being sponsored by YouTube, Vevo and American Express and is the first in a planned series of five concerts with the Roots and John Legend to follow. The official release of the new album The Suburbs is this Tuesday, August 2nd but you can stream the first 7 tracks now on

Advanced Stream of Arcade Fire’s The Suburbs

01 The Suburbs
02 Ready To Start
03 Modern Man
04 Rococo
05 Empty Room
06 City With No Children
07 Half Light I
[audio:|titles=Arcade Fire The Suburbs Advance Tracks]
Download The Suburbs – Advanced Tracks