The New LoFi

Ten Years

Stars: New Album

Stars are set to release their new album, “The Five Ghosts,” on June 22nd. Get an exclusive listen here:

  1. Dead Hearts
  2. Wasted Daylight
  3. I Died So I Could Haunt You
  4. Fixed
  5. We Don’t Want Your Body
  6. He Dreams He’s Awake
  7. Changes
  8. The Passenger
  9. The Last Song Ever Written
  10. How Much More
  11. Winter Bones
[audio:,,,|titles=Dead Hearts, Wasted Daylight, Fixed, We Don’t Want Your Body]