The New LoFi

Ten Years

Biophilia Remixes

On April 16 One Little Indian Records is set to release the first in an eight-part series of remixes of tracks from Björk’s Biophilia. The series is going to feature a new collaboration every two weeks with artists 16-bit, King Cannibal, Death Grips, El Guincho, Matthew Herbert, Hudson Mohawke, Alva Noto, and These New Puritans. Here’s the kick-off to the series with a remix of Crystalline by Current Value.

Bjork – Crystalline (Current Value Remix)