The New LoFi

Ten Years

Chillwave Wednesday LXXXXV


Chillwave Wednesday is a semi-weekly shortlist of chill music from around the internet.

PS: The chill is also now available on Spotify. See all of the tracks posted to Chillwave Wednesday each week on Spotify here:

  1. Young Franco — Drop Your Love (ft DiRTY RADiO)
  2. Pedestrian – JNT (ft. Maribou State)
  3. Four Tet – Evening Side (Oneohtrix Point Never edit)
  4. Club cheval — Discipline
  5. Illum Sphere – Ritual
  6. Gold Panda — Time Eater
  7. tsaik — io (Ambassadeurs Remix)
  8. Godblesscomputers — Polvere
  9. Phantoms — Cocaine
  10. Mura Masa — What if I go?