The New LoFi

Ten Years

Chillwave Wednesday XLIV

Chillwave Wednesday: a semi-weekly shortlist of chill music around the internet.

We have a very special edition of Chillwave Wednesday for you today. Mountain Of Youth was kind enough to give us the exclusive first listen on his latest DJ Set entitled “Découvre Toi.” It’s nearly two hours of pure chill!

Mountain Of Youth – DJ Set: Découvre Toi

Bondax – All Inside
Jongpadawan – Falcon (HvadKant Remix)
Kip Moore – Hey Pretty Girl (Mountain Of Youth Remix)
Gabrielle Alpine – Mountains (Samuel Remix)
Matt Corby – Brother (Kygo Remix)
LAYLA – Smokestacks (Mountain Of Youth Remix)
Mountain Of Youth – Thinkin Bout Love Ft. The Night VI & Jay Z
Kyla La Grange – Cut Your Teeth (Kygo Remix)
Zimmer – Galapagos
Sam Smith – Stay With Me (Knightley Remix)
Laura Welsh – Undiscovered (Blonde Remix)
Cro // Stil & Bense – Cro-Ein Teil (Stil Remix)
Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar (Ben-E & Falki Remix)
Lane 8, Patrick Baker – The One Ft. Patric Baker
Sander van Doorn & Firebeatz – Guitar Track (Sam Feldt Bootleg)
Mountain Of Youth – Tropical Fire (Original Mix)
De Hofnar – De Nacht
Panama – It’s Not Over (Dave DK Dub)
Pastor, Joachim – Wayfaring Stranger (Feat Florence Bird)
Felon – Isla
Mnek x Disclosure – White Noise (XYconstant Remix)
Gladkill – IV Play (Gladkill Remix)
RIT & nExow – Last Goodbye
Edamame – Qi Men Red
Owsey & Resotone – Almost Crying With Confetti In Her Hair
Pacific Air – Float (Mountain Of Youth Remix)