The New LoFi

Ten Years

Blue Marbled Vinyl

The New LoFi
Ten Years


The New LoFi is celebrating its 10th anniversary with a 10-track compilation featuring 10 of our favorite artists from the past decade. Artists that are spread over 5 different countries and 7 different cities around the world. From New York to Berlin, LA to Paris, it’s a real eclectic mix — and a fantastic celebration of all the different kinds of music that has been featured on the blog over the past ten years. Get £5 off for pre-ordering the album now.

This blue marbled vinyl version of the ten year anniversary album has only been created as a limited run of 100 records. Each record is slightly different an totally individual. Makes for some great listening, or even a nice piece of framed art.

SIDE A: (21:00m runtime)
  1. Star Parks – Palm Sunday
  2. Old Smile – Unknown Mind
  3. Eric Harvey – Tried & True
  4. Inspired & The Sleep – Smiles for Adoption
  5. Conveyor – Wry Thing
SIDE B: (20:00m runtime)
  1. Crystal Fighters – Champion Sound
  2. LUXXURY – I Need You
  3. Yelle – La Musique
  4. Kauf – When You’re Out
  5. Theatre Of Delays – Black Ballet