The New LoFi

Ten Years

July 2024 Mixtape

This month we head to the dance floor with a mixtape filled with nearly two hours of the latest electronic music.   

Featuring new singles from Jamie xx, Disclosure, BLOND:ISH, Saison, Amy Douglas, Barry Can’t Swim, Skrillex, Gilligan Moss, Kraak & Smaak, ToMix, Hii Spirits, Mira Côsta, Hakim, zbeeez, Callie Reiff, Mau P, Brigade, A/S/L, Jerome Price. LOUIEJAYXX, DJ Sienfeld, Ooshmann and so many more. 

It’s time to let it rip with the new mixtape for July.

The Monthly Mixtape is also available on iTunes, and Stitcher.

Also, check out our Ten Year Anniversary album in beautiful translucent yellow vinyl. Also available in a limited-edition marbled blue vinyl as well. If you want to give the record a sample before you buy, have a listen on our mixtape special podcast here.

July 2024 Mixtape Playlist

  1. Jamie xx – Baddy On The Floor feat. Honey Dijon
  2. Disclosure – She’s Gone, Dance On
  3. Amy Douglas x Saison – Dare Myself
  4. BLOND:ISH x KeeQ – The Cure (ft. Chloe Paige)
  5. zbeeez – Disco Angelic
  6. Barry Can’t Swim – Kimbara
  7. A/S/L – Kali Yuga Discotheque
  8. Ah Ya AlbiHakim
  9. Ahadadream x Priya Ragu x Skrillex – TAKA
  10. bad tuner – maybe so
  11. Antonin – Antonino (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
  12. My Love Is Deep – Seven Davis Jr.
  13. ToMix – Outta My Mind
  14. Bryan Softwell – Visitors
  15. Segv – Xsy
  16. Noizu – Vogue
  17. Jerome Price – Kid You Not
  18. Mau P – On Again
  19. Callie Reiff – Chance
  20. mira côsta – Hear the Music
  21. Alden Song – The Feeling’s Right
  22. BrigadeSolar Sprinter
  23. Suncream – Dough
  24. Gilligan Moss – Turn Back Time
  25. St Germain – So Flute (Blackchild 2024 Remix)
  26. ATRIPRainbow
  27. DJ Seinfeld – If U Like Me
  28. salute – saving flowers
  29. Ooshmann – Yaanga’s Wanderer (feat. Nacho Arimany)
  30. Ooshmann – Banh Mi La
  31. LOUIEJAYXX – Be Better
  32. Hii Spirits – 2young (feat. Rromarin)
  33. Saib – On The Run
  34. errance x Hologramme – Guidance