The New LoFi

Ten Years

June 2024 Mixtape

Summer is finally here in the northern hemisphere, and it’s time to celebrate with the brand new mixtape.

We’ve got new music from Monster Rally, La Lom, Jungle, Marla Kether, Rubberband Girl, Dirty Art Club, Paddan, L Lewis, Holland Andrews, and many more. Similar to last month, we have music from all over the world. Full playlist below, and here are a few of the featured music videos from the mix:

Another incredibly choreographed performance for JUNGLE’s single, “You Ain’t a Celebrity

Paul Prier’s new video for “What You” …we’ve all been there

Enter Visti’s Vinyl Collective with his tropical new video for “Ogum”

Marla Kether shows off her talent

Some nostalgic clips to go with Tar Blanche’s new video, “Pencil On A Postcard”

The Monthly Mixtape is also available on iTunes, and Stitcher.

Also, check out our Ten Year Anniversary album in beautiful translucent yellow vinyl. Also available in a limited-edition marbled blue vinyl as well. If you want to give the record a sample before you buy, have a listen on our mixtape special podcast here.

June 2024 Mixtape Playlist

  1. Jungle – You Ain’t No Celebrity feat. Roots Manuva (01:35)
  2. Tomasz Guiddo – Where The Wild Roam (Erobique Disko Remix) (03:48)
  3. Rubberband Girl – South Suburban Weekend (09:19)
  4. Assaf Spector – The Last Chuck (12:04)
  5. Jamma-Dee – Jamma’s Jam (14:14)
  6. Dirty Art Club – Tell It 2 (17:45)
  7. Alex Figueira – Juicy (19:16)
  8. Paul Prier – What U (22:52)
  9. Visti’s Vinyl Collective – Ogum (ft. Vanja Santos) (26:12)
  10. PS5 – Caldera (31:45)
  11. Addict Ameba – Caosmosi (35:53)
  12. LA LOM – Santee Alley (40:20)
  13. Shah Marg – There’ll Always Be Stars in the Sky (feat. Monster Rally) (43:30)
  14. Marla Kether – BTR2 (feat. Madeleine) (46:03)
  15. Pedro Ricardo – Cantar das Kandakinhas (49:49)
  16. Paddan – Splash (51:47)
  17. Tar Blanche – Pencil On A Postcard (55:50)
  18. Sound of Fractures – Bubbles (59:25)
  19. Antoine Flipo – Cascade (01:03:21)
  20. Moses Ideka – Do It For You (01:06:48)
  21. Lupo Spaccaro – Birthmarks (01:10:41)
  22. L Lewis – XL Voyager (01:13:06)
  23. Holland Andrews – Aura (01:17:17)
  24. Anthony Naples – Drifter (01:20:38)