The New LoFi

Ten Years

The Regrettes

Screen Shot 2016-08-19 at 18.25.02

The Regrettes are a four-piece garage pop band from Eagle Rock, California. They describe themselves as “just some LA babies playin rock ‘n roll.”

I might adjust that only slightly to say they are just some LA “babes” playin rock ‘n roll. The front lady, Lydia Night, has pulled together a force of sound with her line-up: Genessa Gariano (guitar), Sage Nicole (bass) and drummer Maxx Morando. and they’re all hotties too. Check out two of their singles below and if you are in LA, get to see them!

The Regrettes – Hey Now

The Regrettes – A Living Human Girl